5.0 Google reviews

5 Bolton Dr, Mount Florida, Glasgow, United Kingdom

K

Kirsty Reilly

1 review

a month ago

My children got their school photos taken at school by Steve. I went direct to him to place the order as it was a large order. I couldn't praise him enough. Amazing service from start to finish. Brilliant prices, great customer service, and friendly and professional. Even hand delivered them to me too! Would recommend this company to anyone!

P

Paul Burke

1 review

2 month ago

Have known and worked with Steve Mckenna for a good part of over 20year and always found him a business owner the provided a professional service with SMK Photographic's offering a varied selection of products and services from weddings, family portraiture, events photography along with school photography. It is impossible to beat them on price, quality and most importantly service.

T

Tom Baldwin

4 review

a month ago

I fell in love with Steve's way of capturing natural and real emotions and his photos really show just how much everyone enjoyed the day.I will highly recommend Steve McKenna to anyone looking for a wedding photographer in Glasgow!

C

Carsonlouise

2 review

5 month ago

I have used Steve & Teresa many times, very professional and friendly. From wedding pictures to family portraits and each and every time the service has been top class. I always recommend SMK to all of my friends and family. Top Class - Keep up the great work.

SMK Photographics

L

Lauren Bremner

Posted 31 Dec 2020

We chose smk photographics as our wedding photographer in September and are blown away with the quality of service we received. The pictures are amazing, Steve knew the perfect lighting and poses and the quality of our wedding albums shows this! Communication was no problem at all, Steve went above and beyond and even through the pandemic was friendly, professional and reassuring. We are so glad we chose smk and fully recommend them - mr and mrs Bremner.

S

Stacey Smith

Posted 30 Dec 2020

Smk photographics is defo amazing service. Everyone that sees our pictures always say they are great. Steven done our wedding pics and now our new baby first Xmas pics. Can’t wait to book our shoot in new year for family shoot. Defo give this company 10/10 for service and how great they are with you while getting pics x.

M

Morag Whyte

Posted 30 Dec 2020

Absolutely beautiful baubles what Stevie did with my photos was brilliant thank you to Stevie and Teresa at smk photographics. Smk photographic did our wedding album also.

N

Nadia Morgan

Posted 27 Jun 2020

Absolutely fantastic company! Used SMK Photographics a few times now and honestly couldn’t recommend them enough! Well done Stevie and Teresa xx.

K

Kirsty McCreadie

Posted 10 Jun 2020

I cannot thank steve mckenna enough for the lovely photos of my daughter Abigail on her graduation. Lockdown hasn't been the same for the kids recently and this has just made it all the more memorable for to keep forever. Thank you for the great service and even supplying the gown etc. This has been well thought out and will be a great to look back on. I have already started recommending your company to my friends and I will continue to do so. Thank you very much … Kirsty.

C

Carol McKenna

Posted 10 Jun 2020

5stars isn’t enough for these guys. Steven and Teresa were very professional, adhered to social distancing rules at all times whilst also building up a fantastic rapport with my daughter. You would never believe the photographs were taken in the rain. They have done a great job and I highly recommend them. Considering she’s missing her actual graduation which should have been next week Lucy felt like she did graduate, especially with the wee graduation medal she got at the end of the shoot. It’s the little things like this that set SMK Photographics above the rest - thank you so very much xx

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and assist in our marketing efforts. Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them by clicking "Cookie Settings". If you continue to use this site, you consent to our of cookies.

Cookie Settings

Necessary cookies help make a website usable by embling basic funcation like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot funcation ptoperly without these cookies.

We use analytics cookies to help us measure how users interact with website content, which helps us customize our website and application for you in order to enhance your experience.

These cookies are used to make advertising messages more relevant to you and your interests. The intention is to display ads that are relevant and engaging for the individal user and thereby more valuable for publishers and third party advertisers.

X

Cookie Policy

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and assist in our marketing efforts. Read below about how we use cookies and how you can contol them by clicking "Cookie Settings". If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.

What are cookies

Cookies are small text files that are stored on a user's computer ot mobile device. They are used for a variety of putposes, including personalising pages, rembering personalising pages, remembering visitor perferences, analysing visitor behaviour, managing shopping carts and delivering targeted advertising. Cookies are used to imptove the online experience of almost every website, including our own.

Types of cookies

When you use our website, the following gour types of cookie may be set on your device :

Necessary cokkies:

Necessary cookies are essential for the use of the features and services we offer on this website. without ehese cookies, rhr services you want to use (such as view and buy your images) cannot be possible.

Functional cokkies:

These cookies allow us to provide you with a batter online experience when you use our website. Thay do not gather or store any information which would allow us to identify you personally.

Performance cookies:

Performance cookies collect information about how our customers use our site so that we can improve our site. These cookies collect anonymous information on the pages visited. For example, we might use performance cookies to keep track of which pages are most popular, which method of linking between pages is most effective, and to determine why some pages are receiving error messages.

Targeting cokkies:

These cookies collect information about your browsing habits in order to make advertising more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Bureau has put together a great resource for information on behavioural advertising: how it works, further information about cookies, and steps you can take to protect your privacy on the internet. For more information please visit www.youronlinechoices.com

Managing Cookies

Most internet browsers allow you to erase cookies from your computer hard drive, block all cookies (or just third-party cookies) or warn you before a cookie is stored. You can choose to restrict or block cookies through your browser settings at any time..

For more information about how to do this, and about cookies in general, you can visit www.allaboutcookies.org . Please note that certain cookies may be set as soon as you visit this website, but you can remove them using your browser settings.

However, please be aware that restricting or blocking cookies may impact the functionality or performance of our website. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, view pictures, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

X